First Presbyterian Church

Staff

Cathy S George
Rev. Cathy S George
Pastor
cgeorge@fpcalbemarle.org
Kyle Lambert
Kyle Lambert
Office Manager
klambert@fpcalbemarle.org
Beth Poolos
Beth Poolos
Secretary
bpoolos@fpcalbemarle.org
Frank Poolos
Frank Poolos
Director of Vocal and Handbell Music
fpoolos@fpcalbemarle.org
Stan Scheer
Stan Scheer
Organist
sscheer@fpcalbemarle.org
Jane Snyder
Jane Snyder
Director of Fellowship and Congregational Care
jsnyder@fpcalbemarle.org
Melissa Eudy
Melissa Eudy
Director of Christian Education
meudy@fpcalbemarle.org
Shawn Graeff
Shawn Graeff
Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
sgraeff@fpcalbemarle.org